Narciso Yepes – Francis Poulenc / Leo Brouwer / Antonio Ruiz-Pipó / Bruno Maderna / Leonardo Balada / Václav Kučera ‎– Gitarrenmusik Des 20. Jahrhunderts #contemporary #guitar #vinyl #record on #neuguitars #blog


Label: Deutsche Grammophon ‎– 2530 802
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1977
Genre: Classical
Style: Contemporary, Modern

A1 –Francis Poulenc Sarabande 3:40
A2 –Leo Brouwer Parábola 6:13
A3 –Antonio Ruiz-Pipó* Estancias 7:16
A4 –Bruno Maderna Y Después 7:45
B1 –Leonardo Balada Propulsiones 2:15
B2 –Leonardo Balada Oscilaciones 2:08
B3 –Leonardo Balada Contornos 1:14
B4 –Leonardo Balada Abismos 1:40
Diario Omaggio A Che Guevarra
B5 –Václav Kučera Tag Der Liebe 2:56
B6 –Václav Kučera Tag Des Hesses 2:34
B7 –Václav Kučera Tag Des Entschlusses 1:30
B8 –Václav Kučera Tag Des Kampfes 3:18
B9 –Václav Kučera Tag Des Todes 3:33

Composed By – Antonio Ruiz-Pipó (tracks: A3), Bruno Maderna (tracks: A4), Francis Poulenc (tracks: A1), Leo Brouwer (tracks: A2), Leonardo Balada (tracks: B1 to B4), Václav Kučera (tracks: B5 to B9)
Engineer – Heinz Wildhagen
Guitar – Narciso Yepes
Liner Notes – Ellen Hickmann
Liner Notes [English Translation] – Jane Wiebel
Liner Notes [French Translation] – Jacques Fournier
Photography – Anne Kirchbach
Recording Supervisor – Dr. Rudolf Werner
Back cover contain liner notes in English, German and French
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: SIDE A: 2530 802=4 S1 320
Matrix / Runout: SIDE B: 2530 802=2 S2 320

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s