Frank Zappa – The Torture Never Stops 31/10/81 live in Palladium New York #video on #neuguitars #blog

01 Black Napkins 02 Montana 03 Easy Meat 04 Beauty Knows No Pain 05 Charlie’s Enormous Mouth 06 Fine Girl 07 Teen-age Wind 08 Harder Than Your Husband 09 Bamboozled By Love 10 We’re Turning Again 11 Alien Orifice 12 Flakes 13 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes 14 You Are What You Is 15 Muss Club 16 The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing 17 Dumb All Over 18 Heavenly Bank Account 19 Suicide Chump 20 Jumbo Go Away 21 Stevie’s Spanking 22 The Torture Never Stops 23 Strictly Genteel 24 The Illinois Enema Bandit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s