Robert Fripp and the League of Crafty Guitarists on VH-1 New Visions on #neuguitars #blog

00:00 Bicycling to Afghanistan

03:12 Spasm for Juanita

06:25 Close Enough for Jazz

07:27 Leap of Faith

08:38 Darts

10:43 Calliope

Lineup includes : Robert Fripp, Martin Schwutke, Hideyo Moriya, Arch Jones, Victor McSurely, Curt Golden Debra Kahan, Ralph Gorga, Trey Gunn, Tony Geballe,Adam Lieb, Andrew Essex, Jon Diaz, Pietro Russino, Patrick White, John Novak, Tobin Buttram, Hideyo Moriya, Randy Chirazzi.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s