Ambient 4: Isolationism (full compilation) 1994 on #neuguitars #blog


KK Null & Jim Plotkin – Lost (Held Under)
Jim O’Rourke – Flat Without A Back
Ice – The Dredger
Raoul Björkenheim – Strangers
:Zoviet*France:* – Daisy Gun
Labradford – Air Lubricated Free Axis Trainer
Techno Animal – Self Strangulation
Paul Schütze – Hallucinations (In Memory Of Reinaldo Arenas)
Scorn – Silver Rain Fell (Deep Water Mix)
Disco Inferno – Lost In Fog
Total – Six
Nijiumu – Once Again I Cast Myself Into The Flames Of Atonement
Aphex Twin – Aphex Airlines
AMM – Vandoevre
Seefeel – Lief
‘O’Rang – Little Sister
E.A.R. – Hydroponic
Sufi – Desert Flower
David Toop / Max Eastley – Burial Rites (Phosphorescent Mix)
Main – Crater Scar (Adrenochrome)
Final – Hide
Lull – Thoughts
Thomas Köner – Kanon (Part One: Brohuk)