Talking About Records: Aleksandr Tsiboulski, Australian Guitar Music, 2010, Naxos Records on Neuguitars Youtube Channel

Aleksandr Tsiboulski plays music composed by Australian composers: Ross Edwards, Phillip Houghton, Peter Sculthorpe, Graeme Koehne and Brett Dean.

1-2 Blackwattle Caprices (Ross Edwards)
3-6 Stele (Phillip Houghton)
7-10 From Kakadu (Peter Sculthorpe)
11-13 Guitar Dances (Ross Edwards, arr. A. Walter for guitar)
14. A Closed World of Fine Feelings and Grand Design (Graeme Koehne)
15-17 3 Caprichos after Goya (Brett Dean)
18. Into the Dreaming (Peter Sculthorpe)
19. Djilile (Peter Sculthorpe, arr. S. Wingfield for guitar)

Please follow and support Neuguitars blog:

Please follow and subscribe to Neuguitars Youtube Channel: 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s