Talking About Records: Various authors, I Never Meta Guitar, 2010, Clean Feed GFC 005 CD) on Youtube Neuguitars Channel

First volume of a series of cd dedicated to avangarde guitar solos, edited by Elliott Sharp for the indipendent Portuguese label Clean Feed in 2010. Music played by Mary Halvorson, Jeff Parker, Henry Kaiser, ,Jean-François Pauvros, Janet Feder, Raoul Björkenheim, Noël Akchoté, Nels Cline, Brandon Ross, ,Mike Cooper, Michael Gregory, Scott Fields, Kazuhisa Uchihashi, Mick Barr, Gunnar Geisse and Elliott Sharp.

1 –Mary Halvorson In Two Parts Missing
2 –Jeff Parker Act As If Nothing Ever Happened
3 –Henry Kaiser Blame It On The Tonkori
4 –Jean-François Pauvros Migrant Song
5 –Janet Feder Heater
6 –Raoul Björkenheim I Told You So
7 –Noël Akchoté Joanna
8 –Nels Cline Study For Hairpin And Hatbox 4:09
9 –Brandon Ross Until Iago Whispered
10 –Mike Cooper Storyteller
11 –Michael Gregory Blue Blue
12 –Scott Fields Buzkashi
13 –Kazuhisa Uchihashi* Little Creatures
14 –Mick Barr Coiled Malescense
15 –Gunnar Geisse The Day Rauschenberg Met De Kooning
16 –Elliott Sharp Telemetry

Please follow and support Neuguitars blog:

Please follow and subscribe to Neuguitars Youtube Channel: