Sunday Neuguitars Playlist #9 “Eivind Aarset”

Sunday Neuguitars Playlist #9 “Eivind Aarset”

Eivind Aarset (born 23 March 1961) is a Norwegian guitarist who has worked with Ray Charles, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Ute Lemper, Ketil Bjørnstad, Andy Sheppard, Mike Mainieri, Arild Andersen, Abraham Laboriel, Dhafer Youssef, Django Bates, and Nils Petter Molvaer.

Andrea Aguzzi

Moisture, from the record “Electronique Noire”

Wanderlast, from the record “IE”

Electromagnetic, from the record “Live Extracts”

More Sunday Neuguitars Playlists (1 -5)

Black Noise White Silence, from the record “Sonic Codex”

Silk Worm, from the record “Connected”

Empathic Guitar, from the record “Light Extracts”

Serenade, from the record “Snow Catches on her Eyelashes” by Eivind Aarset & Jan Bang

Resilient Star, from the record “DARK STAR SAFARI” by Jan Bang, Erik Honoré, Eivind Aarset, Samuel Rohrer

Epic Dance (Feat. Eivind Aarset), from the record “Lights” by Sverre Knut Johansen

Lost and Found, from the record “Slow Snow” by Tore Brunborg with Eivind Aarset, Steinar Raknes & Per Oddvar Johansen