Sunday Neuguitars Playlist #16 “Cuneiform Records”

Sunday Neuguitars Playlist #16 “Cuneiform Records”

Cuneiform Records is an independent record label releasing adventurous, boundary-bursting music by artists from around the world.

Thumbscrew [Tomas Fujiwara / Mary Halvorson / Michael Formanek] – Composition No. 61

Anthony Pirog – Honeymoon Room

A Love Supreme Electric : Vinny Golia, John Hanrahan, Henry Kaiser, Wayne Peet, Mike Watt – A Love Supreme: Acknowledgement

It Moves​.​.​.from friends & enemies by Fred Frith & Henry Kaiser

Foot Talk from Ritual by Raoul Bjorkenheim & Krakatau

Hazard Profile from Switzerland 1974 by Soft Machine

TVJ 00 (Intro) from Process and Reality by Richard Pinhas / Tatsuya Yoshida / Masami Akita [Merzbow]

Morning Glory from The Legend of Vernon McAlister by Richard Leo Johnson

Kaiju Babylon from Lemon Fish Tweezer by Henry Kaiser

Rock Candy from Music From The Anacostia Delta by The Spellcasters