Sunday Neuguitars Playlist #21 “Arjunamusic Records ” on #neuguitars #blog

Sunday Neuguitars Playlist #21 “Arjunamusic Records ” on #neuguitars #blog

Arjunamusic Records – mission statement: “Be calmly active and actively calm. Remain compassionately detached.”

Arjunamusic Records is a Berlin based independent platform for electronic and acoustic music founded in 2012 and run by Samuel Rohrer. The wish to achieve total artistic freedom and follow the urge to create was the motivation and force to build a platform for unique music, ranging from electronic and acoustic improvised music to experimental song based music and minimal club music.

arjunamusic records


The Grid – SINGLE by Samuel Rohrer

Cambium from KAVE by Samuel Rohrer, Max Loderbauer, Stian Westerhus, Tobias Freund

The Bridge from Continual Decentering by Samuel Rohrer

Labyrinthine from DARK STAR SAFARI by Jan Bang, Erik Honoré, Eivind Aarset, Samuel Rohrer

The Fireplace from BRIGHTBIRD by Joao Paulo Esteves da Silva, Mario Franco, Samuel Rohrer

fulminate from amiira by Klaus Gesing – Björn Meyer – Samuel Rohrer

song against patriotism from “ten songs about real utopia” by Daniel Erdmann – Samuel Rohrer with Vincent Courtois & Frank Möbus

Tagelang Nichts from sepiasonic by sepiasonic

Tarantula from ambiq by Max Loderbauer Claudio Puntin Samuel Rohrer