Dither Guitar Quartet (with Amirtha Kidambi & Brian Chase) – at The Stone – Feb 24 2023 video by Don Mount on #neuguitars #blog #DitherGuitarQuartet

Amirtha Kidambi – voice, electronics Brian Chase – drums James Moore – guitar Taylor Levine – guitar Josh Lopes – guitar Brendon Randall-Myers – bass guitar 1) Killing Rage (A.Kidambi composition) 2) free improvisation


DITHER, a New York based electric guitar quartet, is dedicated to an eclectic mix of experimental repertoire which spans composed, improvised and electronic music. Formed in 2007, the quartet has performed across the United States and abroad, presenting new commissions, original compositions, multimedia works, and large guitar ensemble pieces. Dither’s members are Taylor Levine, Joshua Lopes, James Moore and Gyan Riley.

Please follow Don Mount’s Youtube Channel on: https://www.youtube.com/@DonMount

Success! You're on the list.